How to Contact Us

The ALS Association Greater Philadelphia Chapter serves Central and Eastern Pennsylvania, Central and Southern New Jersey, and Delaware. If you need assistance or information outside of this area, please contact the National Office for more information.

The ALS Association
Greater Philadelphia Chapter
321 Norristown Road, Suite 260
Ambler, PA 19002

Phone: 215-643-5434
Toll Free: 1-877-GEHRIG-1 (1-877-434-7441)
Fax: 215-643-9307

Chapter General e-mail box
alsassoc@alsphiladelphia.org

Alair Altiero, Staff Psychologist
Alair@alsphiladelphia.org

Wendy Barnes, Social Worker
wendy@alsphiladelphia.org

Joan Borowsky, Development Coordinator
joan@alsphiladelphia.org

Alisa Brownlee, Clinical Manager, Assistive Technology Services
alisa@alsphiladelphia.org

Donna Cleary, Director of Annual Giving
donna@alsphiladelphia.org

Jeffrey Cline, Director Major Gifts and Planned Giving
jeff@alsphiladelphia.org

Melissa Coll, Social Worker
melissa@alsphiladelphia.org

Anne Cooney, Social Worker
anne@alsphiladelphia.org

Kerrie Copelin, Events Director
kcopelin@alsphiladelphia.org

Kerry Durkan, Events Manager
kerry@alsphiladelphia.org

Brenda Edelman, Director of Patient Services
brenda@alsphiladelphia.org

Jayne Etskovitz, Social Worker
jayne@alsphiladelphia.org

Erin Farrell, Office Manager
erin@alsphiladelphia.org

Erich Fasnacht, Chief Development Officer
erich@alsphiladelphia.org

Tony Heyl, Director of Communications and Public Policy
tony@alsphiladelphia.org

Gail Houseman, Regional Nurse Coordinator
gail@alsphiladelphia.org

Amanda Knight, Database Manager
amanda@alsphiladelphia.org

Andrew G. Lash, CPA, Controller
andrew@alsphiladelphia.org

Joan Lobach, Social Worker - South Central
jlobach@alsphiladelphia.org

Annette Miller, Staff Nurse - South Central
annette@alsphiladelphia.org

Taylor Montgomery, Events and Volunteer Coordinator
taylor@alsphiladelphia.org

Heather Pecharo, Manager, Information Technology
heather@alsphiladelphia.org

Jamey Piggott, Events Manager
jamey@alsphiladelphia.org

Ellyn C. Phillips, President
ellynphil@aol.com

Jim Pinciotti, Executive Director
jim@alsphiladelphia.org

Maureen Reid, Staff Nurse
maureen@alsphiladelphia.org

Erica Smith, Regional Nurse Coordinator - North Central
erica@alsphiladelphia.org 

Evelyn Thoman, Patient Services Assistant
evelyn@alsphiladelphia.org

Mary Beth Tomczak, Social Worker
marybeth@alsphiladelphia.org

Maryann Vagnoni, Executive Assistant
maryann@alsphiladelphia.org

Susan Walsh, Director of Clinical Care – South Central
sue@alsphiladelphia.org

Alexandra Weaver, Web Admin
alexandra@alsphiladelphia.org


 

The ALS Association Greater Philadelphia Chapter
321 Norristown Road - Suite 260, Ambler, PA 19002
215-643-5434

The ALS Association is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization and donations are tax deductible to the full extent of the law.